Discovering Kolkata

Swarupa's World

A warm hello and a very happy New Year to all you wonderful readers of mine πŸ™‚

I’m sure you all must have done a bit of mulling over your accomplishments in 2015. Well, I did πŸ˜‰

Last year, I fulfilled my dream of travelling through all 29 states of Incredible India! YES, I DID IT!!! I stamped my footprints on each and every state of the beautiful country πŸ™‚ And not only that, I have visited each of its borders (including LOC with Pakistan) with neighbouring countries (except for the India-Burma Border, about which you will read in a later post on Mizoram).

In the beginning of the year, towards the end of January, I travelled to Gujarat. Later, in May and June, I visited Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Andhra Pradesh and Chhattisgarh. In October, I went to Bihar and Jharkhand. A month later, I was in Rajasthan. And…

View original post 5,516 more words

Thanks for Comments on Indian Travel+Life.

